Monday, December 8, 2008

Albino

I found a pink elephant:



It's actually mildly disturbing. I never liked the Disney movie Dumbo. It was so cruel: Jumbo was called Dumbo and wasn't allowed to see his mama (always made me want to cry) and the freaky clowns were mean and the magpies made fun of his ears and okay the mouse was okay, but then Dumbo got drunk (except I didn't know it at the time) and there was this creepy song with all these pink elephants and it was just weird. I really don't like that movie at all...
Aside from the fact that it reminds me of Dumbo, its kind of a cute elephant.


Albino Peacocks are cool though:



Pretty, all magic-looking and stuff.

The lion is pretty spectacular as well:



Lions are always cool though. I could write a story about white lions and peacocks and such.... Or at least come up with the idea ;] The worst part of albino-ness is the red eyes. I used to go to the fair with my family, and we'd always stop in at the animals and stuff, and there would be a lot of rabbits and chickens and whatnot. The rabbits were usually white, which was cool, with pink eyes, which was creepy. And white rats, other than the fact that they are rodents and are all lab-y, are creepy too.

I won't put any pictures of the albino squirrel or alligator, because they are menacing (and slightly disturbing),
I own no rights to any of those pics, btw, found them via google images.


Yeah, so uh....That's what I found.

No comments: